I want to delete the strategy. Also, I can see the archive option. What is the use of that?
There are two ways to dispose of a strategy:
You can delete it, which will remove it from your deployed page in which case you cannot recover previous traded data.
Another way is to archive it, if you archive it, it will be under archived strategies in deployed page and you can still see the previous trade data.
Refer to the image below